Technology

  • Dataphile

    Our streamlined Dataphile platform provides straight-through trade processing – from your computer to our back office. The real-time, back-office processing engine is a two-sided record-keeping and reporting system that is fully compliant with both CIRO and CIRO regulatory environments. Dataphile is the source for all official client reporting including statements, trade confirmations and tax slips.

  • Dataphile Mobile

    A real-time mobile extension to Dataphile, Dataphile Mobile allows you to access your clients’ account holdings and transaction histories, view and generate reports and place mutual fund and equity trades through a wireless web connection on your mobile tablet.

  • Repsource

    Repsource is the portal to all of the tools and information you require to do business. In addition to being the repository for marketing materials, information about taxation, compliance guidelines, administrative forms and best practices to aid your business, Repsource is the single sign-on source for all of the industry and dealership news you need on a daily basis.

  • WealthGuide

    Successfully submitting new business is key to any advisor's success. To ensure your transactions meet all requirements and your clients' accounts and portfolios remain in good order, Manulife Wealth provides you with access to WealthGuide. WealthGuide is the central repository for policy and procedure details, guidelines for business transactions, information about fee structures, and all of the forms you require from applications to trade processing to tax.

  • Client Manager Web

    Client Manager Web is an online portfolio reporting tool that automatically integrates a client's dealer business with any other Manulife holdings and accounts the clients may own. Web-based access to this tool allows for the retrieval of client data anywhere there is an Internet connection.

Technologie

  • Dataphile

    Notre plateforme simplifiée Dataphile assure le traitement ininterrompu des opérations – de votre ordinateur à notre service de soutien administratif. Cet outil de traitement administratif en temps réel est un système d'information et de tenue de dossiers qui satisfait à toutes les exigences de la réglementation de l'CIRO et de l'CIRO. Dataphile est la source de tous les relevés officiels destinés aux clients, y compris les relevés, les avis d'exécution et les feuillets fiscaux.

  • Dataphile Mobile

    Complément mobile en temps réel à Dataphile, Dataphile Mobile vous permet d’accéder aux avoirs et à l’historique des opérations de vos clients, de générer et consulter des relevés et de saisir des ordres sur fonds de placement et sur titres, au moyen de votre tablette et d’une connexion sans fil.

  • Inforep

    Inforep est le portail qui donne accès à l'ensemble des outils et des renseignements dont vous avez besoin pour exercer vos activités. En plus de contenir des documents de marketing, des renseignements concernant la fiscalité, des lignes directrices relatives à la conformité, des formulaires administratifs et les meilleures pratiques à adopter qui vous aideront à gérer vos activités, Inforep constitue la source de choix à ouverture de session unique où vous trouverez les nouvelles sur l'industrie et la firme de courtage dont vous avez besoin chaque jour.

  • WealthGuide

    La soumission fructueuse des nouvelles affaires est essentielle au succès des représentants. Afin de s'assurer que vos opérations respectent toutes les exigences et que les comptes et les portefeuilles de vos clients demeurent en règle, Patrimoine Manuvie vous donne accès au WealthGuide. Le WealthGuide regroupe des règles et pratiques, des lignes directrices relatives aux opérations, des renseignements concernant les structures de frais, ainsi que tous les formulaires dont vous avez besoin, notamment les demandes d'ouverture de compte, les formulaires relatifs au traitement des opérations et les documents de nature fiscale.

  • Gestionnaire de clients sur le Web

    L'application Gestionnaire de clients sur le Web est un outil d'établissement de relevés en ligne qui intègre automatiquement les affaires de courtage des clients à leurs autres actifs et comptes Manuvie. L'accès à cet outil en ligne permet d'obtenir les données sur les clients partout où une connexion Internet est accessible.

Carrières

En savoir plus