Waterloo, Ontario

We're here to help you

Understanding you and your goals is what we do. Our advisors are ready to work together with you no matter how simple or how complex your needs.

The value of advice 

We believe life is better when you have the advice and guidance you need to make the important decisions that come with life. Work with one of our professional advisors to help you make the right decisions for you and your future.

Our advisors can help you with:

  • Financial planning

    Comprehensive planning, retirement planning, education planning and more

  • Investment advice and management

    Strategy, product, solutions and monitoring

  • Personal and business protection and risk management

    Life insurannce, disability insurance, critical illness insurance, tax and estate planning

  • Group benefits

    Employee benefits and group retirement plans

  • Banking

    By referring you to Manulife Bank of Canada for personal and business banking, mortgages, lines of credit

Get started

You work hard, let us help you. Reach out to one of our advisors to schedule an appointment today.

Advisor directory

Andy Mikolaiczyk, CIM FCSI

Financial Advisor – Manulife Wealth Inc. Life Insurance Advisor - Manulife Wealth Insurance Services Inc.

Andy has provided quality investment advice to his clients for over 30 years.

  • Services: Complete range of investment products & services
  • Email: a.mikolaiczyk@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Phone: 519-579-9246 x 264122
  • Address: 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4M1

IIROC Advisor Report

Learn about Advisors regulated by CIRO:

  • Backgrounds
  • Education
  • Qualification

Dan Daigle

Financial Advisor – Manulife Wealth Inc. Life Insurance Advisor - Manulife Wealth Insurance Services Inc.

Dan provides his clients with the highest level of service to suit their individual investment needs. Dan works with business owners, professionals, and families to bring their financial goals to life. He dedicates his time and attention towards getting to know his clients and genuinely cares about providing the best service possible. He seeks to build long-lasting relationships with his clients and their families.

As a client, you will be sure to receive current and dependable financial advice that aligns with your investment goals. Your interests are the priority as Dan actively pursues sound and responsible investment selection.

  • Services: Investment and retirement planning, estate planning, insurance, high-net-worth financial strategies, and tax efficient investing.​
  • Email: dan.daigle@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Phone: 519-579-9246 X 264143
  • Address: 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4M1

IIROC Advisor Report

Learn about Advisors regulated by CIRO:

  • Backgrounds
  • Education
  • Qualification

Donna Rose

Financial Advisor – Manulife Wealth Inc. Life Insurance Advisor - Manulife Wealth Insurance Services Inc.

Donna’s commitment to helping her clients realize their financial dreams is unwavering. Whether her clients’ goals are to save for a new home, their retirement or simply manage their finances wisely, Donna has the experience and resources to meet their needs. 

  • Services: Financial, retirement, estate and tax planning, existing portfolio analysis, life insurance analysis, banking and mortgages (Upon Referral).
  • Email: donna.rose@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Phone: 519-578-6760 x 264111
  • Address: 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4M1

Kevin Reid, CFP® EPC

Senior Financial Advisor - Manulife Wealth Inc. Life Insurance Advisor - Manulife Wealth Insurance Services Inc.

Kevin started his business in 1995, providing insurance, investment and tax solutions to individuals, families, small business owners and corporations. Kevin is passionate about providing his clients with clear, unbiased, quality advice. Kevin develops solid financial plans and implements strategies to help his clients with their retirement goals.

  • Services: Life insurance, retirement planning, tax and estate management, education savings, and flexible employee benefit plans.
  • Website: integratisgroup.ca
  • Email: kevin.reid@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Phone: 519-579-9246 x 264124
  • Address: 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4M1

IIROC Advisor Report

Learn about Advisors regulated by CIRO:

  • Backgrounds
  • Education
  • Qualification

Mike Roberts, CIM

Financial Advisor – Manulife Wealth Inc. Life Insurance Advisor – Manulife Wealth Insurance Services Inc.

Mike works with a diverse client base which commands a high level of service and shares a common goal of portfolio growth by way of sound, responsible investment selection. He works to first understand each client’s individual circumstances and identify their personal financial goals.

Through the appropriate level of strategizing, suitable wealth management solutions are incorporated into client portfolios with an eye towards reduced volatility and steady investment cash flow.

Putting the client’s financial well-being first is always the primary consideration for Mike when providing recommendations of any sort. His integrity and openness are evident as he strives for excellence in all areas of his practice. He is continually seeking to build professional, long-lasting relationships with his clients and their families.

As a client, you are sure to receive informed and dependable financial advice which consistently aligns with your pre-stated objectives. You can remain confident your interests are the dominant consideration, and that unwavering dedication will be applied to helping you with your investment goals.

  • Services: Investment and retirement planning, high net- worth advisory, derivatives and options licensed, estate and succession planning, Life and critical illness insurance, RESP’s, banking and mortgages (Upon Referral).
  • Email: mike.roberts@Manulifesecurities.ca
  • Phone: 519-579-9246 x 264113
  • Address: 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4M1

IIROC Advisor Report

Learn about Advisors regulated by CIRO:

  • Backgrounds
  • Education
  • Qualification

Nadine Koppeser, CFP® FCSI EPC

Investment Advisor – Manulife Wealth Inc. Life Insurance Advisor - Manulife Wealth Insurance Services Inc.

Nadine has been involved in the banking and finance industry for over 32 years. She has held positions at TD Canada Trust, Prudential Assurance, MD Management, The Berkshire Group and been an investment advisor with Manulife Wealth for the past 15 years. In addition, Nadine has held her insurance license since 2004.

Nadine's business operates under the trade name of Koppeser Wealth Counsel. As a Certified Financial Planning professional and an EPC (Elder Planning Counsellor), Nadine takes great pride in forming solid relationships with her clients, making every effort to truly understand the personal financial needs, goals and objectives of every client.

Nadine ensures her clients’ interests are foremost and she has experience with providing services to several generations of one family—assisting, guiding and advising them on the many topics that encompass a complete financial plan.

A large portion of Nadine’s business involves working with high-net-worth families and business owners.

  • Services: Estate and succession planning, high-net- worth advisory, insurance/risk planning, financial planning, investment planning, retirement planning, education planning, banking and mortgages (Upon Referral), Group RRSP’s and Group Health and Dental Solutions.
  • Website: koppeserwealth.com
  • Email: nadine.koppeser@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Phone: 519-579-9246 x 264121
  • Address: 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4M1

IIROC Advisor Report

Learn about Advisors regulated by CIRO:

  • Backgrounds
  • Education
  • Qualification

Paul McSorley, CFP©

Financial Advisor – Manulife Wealth Inc. Life Insurance Advisor - Manulife Wealth Insurance Services Inc.

Paul is a veteran advisor who started his career in 1982, shortly after graduating from Wilfrid Laurier University. Since then, he has been helping clients with retirement planning, insurance needs and tax and estate planning. Paul also obtained his Certified Financial Planner (CFP) designation in 1993. 

Paul’s most admired skill is his ability to take complex financial issues and break them down into understandable and tangible terms for his clients. Paul operates his family business with his wife, Fran and son, Tom. Together, they work to provide professional services that are specific to their clients’ unique needs. 

  • Services: Retirement planning, insurance needs, tax and estate planning.
  • Email: paul.mcsorley@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Phone: 519-579-9246 x 264112
  • Address: 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4M1

IIROC Advisor Report

Learn about Advisors regulated by CIRO:

  • Backgrounds
  • Education
  • Qualification

Tom McSorley, CFA

Financial Advisor – Manulife Wealth Inc.

Tom is a graduate of Wilfrid Laurier’s Honours Bachelor of Business Administration program, class of 2008, with a specialization in finance. Tom has in-depth knowledge of investments, investment taxation, banking and lending. Tom’s pursuit of industry knowledge is evident in his credentials. He completed the Chartered Financial Analyst Program (CFA) while working full-time and was awarded the CFA charter in 2017. Tom is a member in good standing with the Toronto CFA Society and applies his skills when working with clients to build financial plans and investment objectives that are measurable, easy-to-understand and attainable.

Prior to joining Manulife Wealth, Tom worked at CIBC Bank, where he gained knowledge and insight into banking, lending and the investment world. He was later offered a position as a specialist with CI Investments where he continued to grow his investment knowledge. After some time with CI Financial, Tom was offered a position with Sun Life Global Investments, where he continued to expand his investment knowledge under the Sun Life brand.

  • Services: High-net-worth financial strategies, investments, tax efficient investing, mortgages (Upon Referral) and debt structuring, and estate planning.
  • Email: tom.mcsorley@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Phone: 519-579-9246 x 264117
  • Address: 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4M1

IIROC Advisor Report

Learn about Advisors regulated by CIRO:

  • Backgrounds
  • Education
  • Qualification

Legal

Manulife Wealth is a Trade Name used by the related companies.

Stocks, bonds and mutual fund products and services are offered through Manulife Wealth Inc. Mutual fund products and services are offered through Manulife Wealth Inc. Insurance products and services unless otherwise noted by your Advisor are offered  through Manulife Wealth Insurance Services Inc. (in the province of BC operating as Manulife Wealth Insurance Services Inc.) Banking products and services are offered by referral arrangements through our related company Manulife Bank of Canada, additional disclosure information will be provided upon referral. Please confirm with your Advisor which company you are dealing with for each of your products and services.

Waterloo Office
1 Blue Springs Dr
Waterloo, ON N2J 4M1

Waterloo, Ontario

Nous sommes à votre service

Vous comprendre, vous et vos objectifs : c’est ce que nous faisons. Nos représentants sont prêts à travailler avec vous, que vos besoins soient simples ou complexes.

La valeur des conseils 

Nous croyons que la vie est plus belle quand on a les conseils nécessaires pour prendre les décisions qui importent. Prenez les bonnes décisions pour vous et votre avenir en faisant équipe avec l’un de nos représentants professionnels.

Nos représentants peuvent vous aider en matière de :

  • Planification financière

    Planification complète, planification de la retraite, planification des études, etc.

  • Conseils en placements et gestion de placements

    Stratégie, produits et suivi.

  • Assurances et gestion des risques pour particuliers et entreprises

    Assurance vie, invalidité et maladies graves, planification fiscale et successorale.

  • Assurance collective

    Régimes d’avantages sociaux et de retraite collectifs.

  • Services bancaires

    Nous vous recommanderons à Banque Manuvie du Canada pour les services bancaires aux particuliers et aux entreprises, les prêts hypothécaires et les marges de crédit.

Allons-y 

Vous travaillez fort. Laissez-nous vous aider. Prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd’hui avec l’un de nos représentants.

Annuaire de représentant

Andy Mikolaiczyk, CIM FCSI

Conseiller financier – Patrimoine Manuvie inc. Conseiller en assurance vie – Services d’assurance de Patrimoine Manuvie inc.

Andy donne des conseils en placement de qualité à ses clients depuis plus de 30 ans.

  • Services : Gamme complète de produits et services de placement.
  • Courriel : a.mikolaiczyk@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Téléphone : 519 579-9246, poste 264122
  • Adresse : 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo (Ontario) N2J 4M1

Rapport Info-conseiller de l'OCRCVM

Renesignes-vous sur les conseillers réglementés par l'CIRO:

  • Antécédents
  • Formation
  • Compétences

Dan Daigle

Représentant – Patrimoine Manuvie inc. Conseiller en assurance vie – Services d’assurance de Patrimoine Manuvie inc.

M. Daigle offre à ses clients le meilleur service qui soit pour répondre à leurs besoins particuliers en matière de placement. Il travaille avec des propriétaires d’entreprise, des professionnels et des familles pour réaliser leurs objectifs financiers. Il consacre son temps et son attention à faire connaissance avec ses clients et se soucie réellement de fournir le meilleur service possible. Il cherche à établir des relations durables avec ses clients et leur famille.

En tant que client, vous recevrez des conseils financiers à jour et fiables qui correspondent à vos objectifs de placement. Vos intérêts sont la priorité et les sélections de M. Daigle reposent sur des choix de placements judicieux et responsables.

  • Services : placements et planification de la retraite, planification successorale, assurance, stratégies financières pour clients fortunés et placements fiscalement avantageux.
  • Courriel : dan.daigle@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Téléphone : 519-579-9246 X 264143
  • Adresse : 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 4M1

Rapport Info-conseiller de l'OCRCVM

Renesignes-vous sur les conseillers réglementés par l'CIRO:

  • Antécédents
  • Formation
  • Compétences

Donna Rose

Conseillère financière – Patrimoine Manuvie inc. Conseillère en assurance vie – Services d’assurance de Patrimoine Manuvie inc.

Rien n’ébranle l’engagement de Donna à aider ses clients à réaliser leurs rêves financiers. Que l’objectif de ses clients soit d’épargner pour l’achat d’une maison ou pour la retraite, ou tout simplement de gérer intelligemment leurs finances, Donna a l’expérience et les ressources nécessaires pour répondre à leurs besoins.

  • Services : Planification financière, planification de la retraite, planification successorale et fiscale, analyse de portefeuille existant, analyse d’assurance vie, services bancaires et prêts hypothécaires (avec recommandation).
  • Courriel : donna.rose@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Téléphone : 519 578-6760, poste 264111
  • Adresse : 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo (Ontario) N2J 4M1

Kevin Reid, CFPᴹᴰ EPC

Conseiller financier principal – Patrimoine Manuvie inc. Conseiller en assurance vie – Services d’assurance de Patrimoine Manuvie inc.

Kevin a créé son entreprise en 1995. Il offre des solutions d’assurance, de placement et de fiscalité aux particuliers, aux familles, aux propriétaires de petites entreprises et aux sociétés. Sa passion est de donner des conseils de qualité, clairs et objectifs. Il met au point des plans financiers solides et des stratégies qui aident ses clients à réaliser leurs objectifs de retraite.

  • Services : Assurance vie, planification de la retraite, planification fiscale et successorale, épargne-études, régimes d’avantages sociaux flexibles.
  • Site Web : integratisgroup.ca
  • Courriel : kevin.reid@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Téléphone : 519 579-9246, poste 264124
  • Adresse : 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo (Ontario) N2J 4M1

Rapport Info-conseiller de l'OCRCVM

Renesignes-vous sur les conseillers réglementés par l'CIRO:

  • Antécédents
  • Formation
  • Compétences

Mike Roberts, CIM

Conseiller financier – Patrimoine Manuvie inc. Conseiller en assurance vie – Services d’assurance de Patrimoine Manuvie inc.

Mike travaille avec une clientèle variée qui exige un service de qualité, et dont l’objectif commun est la croissance du portefeuille par une sélection de placements judicieuse et responsable. Il commence par comprendre les circonstances particulières et par faire la liste des objectifs financiers de chacun de ses clients.

Il élabore ensuite une stratégie et choisit des solutions de gestion du patrimoine appropriées pour le portefeuille afin de réduire la volatilité et d’assurer un flux de trésorerie lié aux activités d’investissement stable.

Ses recommandations sont fondées d’abord et avant tout sur le bien-être financier de ses clients. Son intégrité et son ouverture ne font aucun doute, et il vise l’excellence dans tous ses domaines de pratique. Il cherche toujours à bâtir des relations professionnelles et durables avec ses clients et leur famille.

Ces derniers peuvent compter sur des conseils avisés et fiables qui conviennent aux objectifs qu’ils ont fixés. L’intérêt des clients est de la plus haute importance pour Mike, qui est résolument déterminé à les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs de placement.

  • Services : Planification des placements et de la retraite, conseils pour les personnes disposant d’un avoir net élevé, produits dérivés et options (titulaire d’un permis), planification successorale, planification de la relève, assurance vie et maladies graves, REEE, services bancaires et prêts hypothécaires (avec recommandation).
  • Courriel : mike.roberts@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Téléphone : 519 579-9246, poste 264113
  • Adresse : 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo (Ontario) N2J 4M1

Rapport Info-conseiller de l'OCRCVM

Renesignes-vous sur les conseillers réglementés par l'CIRO:

  • Antécédents
  • Formation
  • Compétences

Nadine Koppeser, CFPᴹᴰ FCSI EPC

Conseillère en placement – Patrimoine Manuvie inc. Conseillère en assurance vie – Services d’assurance de Patrimoine Manuvie inc.

Nadine compte plus de 32 ans d’expérience dans le secteur des services bancaires et financiers. Elle a occupé des postes à TD Canada Trust, à Prudential Assurance, à Gestion financière MD et à Groupe Berkshire avant de se joindre à Patrimoine Manuvie à titre de conseillère en placement, il y a 15 ans. De plus, elle est titulaire d’un permis d’assurance depuis 2004.

Le nom commercial de son entreprise est Koppeser Wealth Counsel. À titre de planificatrice financière agréée (CFP) et de conseillère en planification pour les aînés (EPC), Nadine est fière de créer des relations solides avec ses clients et déploie tous les efforts nécessaires pour bien comprendre leurs besoins et objectifs financiers personnels.

Nadine s’assure que l’intérêt de ses clients est au premier plan. Elle s’occupe souvent de plusieurs générations au sein d’une même famille, les aidant et les conseillant sur les nombreux volets d’un plan financier complet.

Sa clientèle est largement composée de familles disposant d’un avoir net élevé et de propriétaires d’entreprises.

  • Services : Planification successorale, planification de la relève, conseils pour les personnes disposant d’un avoir net élevé, planification des assurances et des risques, planification financière, planification des placements, planification de la retraite, planification des études, services bancaires et prêts hypothécaires (avec recommandation), REER collectifs, solutions collectives de soins médicaux et dentaires.
  • Site Web : koppeserwealth.com
  • Courriel : nadine.koppeser@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Téléphone : 519 579-9246, poste 264121
  • Adresse : 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo (Ontario) N2J 4M1

Rapport Info-conseiller de l'OCRCVM

Renesignes-vous sur les conseillers réglementés par l'CIRO:

  • Antécédents
  • Formation
  • Compétences

Paul McSorley, CFPᴹᴰ

Conseiller financier – Patrimoine Manuvie inc. Conseiller en assurance vie – Services d’assurance de Patrimoine Manuvie inc.

Paul est un représentant chevronné ayant commencé sa carrière en 1982, peu de temps après avoir décroché son diplôme de l’Université Wilfrid-Laurier. Depuis, il aide ses clients avec la planification de leur retraite, leurs besoins d’assurance et leur planification fiscale et successorale. Il a obtenu le titre de planificateur financier agréé (CFP) en 1993.

On l’admire surtout pour sa capacité à traduire les sujets financiers complexes en termes simples et concrets pour ses clients. Paul gère une entreprise familiale avec sa femme, Fran, et son fils, Tom. Ensemble, ils offrent des services professionnels adaptés aux besoins particuliers de chacun de leurs clients.

  • Services : Planification de la retraite, assurances, planification fiscale et successorale.
  • Courriel : paul.mcsorley@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Téléphone : 519-579-9246, poste 264112
  • Adresse : 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo (Ontario) N2J 4M1

Rapport Info-conseiller de l'OCRCVM

Renesignes-vous sur les conseillers réglementés par l'CIRO:

  • Antécédents
  • Formation
  • Compétences

Tom McSorley, CFA

Conseiller financier – Patrimoine Manuvie inc.

Tom est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en administration des affaires, avec spécialisation en finance, de l’Université Wilfrid-Laurier. Il a obtenu son diplôme en 2008. C’est un expert des placements, de la fiscalité des placements, des services bancaires et des prêts. La liste de ses compétences témoigne de sa quête du savoir. Il suit le cours d’analyste financier agréé (CFA) pendant qu’il travaille à temps plein et obtient son titre en 2017. Il est membre en règle de la Toronto CFA Society. Il met ses compétences en pratique en aidant ses clients à créer des plans financiers et à fixer des objectifs de placement mesurables, faciles à comprendre et atteignables.

Avant de se joindre à Patrimoine Manuvie, Tom travaille à la Banque CIBC, où il acquiert des connaissances sur le monde des opérations bancaires, du crédit et des placements. On lui offre ensuite un poste de spécialiste à Placements CI, où il approfondit ses connaissances en placements. Après un certain temps, Placements mondiaux Sun Life lui offre elle aussi un poste, qui lui permet de parfaire encore plus ses connaissances en la matière.

  • Services : Stratégies financières pour les personnes disposant d’un avoir net élevé, placements, placements fiscalement avantageux, prêts hypothécaires (avec recommandation), structuration de l’endettement, planification successorale.
  • Courriel : tom.mcsorley@manulifesecurities.ca
  • Téléphone : 519-579-9246, poste 264117
  • Adresse : 1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 401, Waterloo (Ontario) N2J 4M1

Rapport Info-conseiller de l'OCRCVM

Renesignes-vous sur les conseillers réglementés par l'CIRO:

  • Antécédents
  • Formation
  • Compétences

Mentions légales

Patrimoine Manuvie est une dénomination commerciale utilisée par les sociétés affiliées.

Les actions, les obligations et les produits et services liés aux fonds communs de placement sont offerts par l’intermédiaire de Patrimoine Manuvie inc. Les produits et les services de fonds communs de placement sont offerts par l’entremise de Patrimoine Manuvie inc. Les produits et les services d’assurance, à moins d’indication contraire par votre conseiller, sont offerts par l’entremise de Services d’assurance de Patrimoine Manuvie inc. (exerçant ses activités sous le nom de Services d’assurance de Patrimoine Manuvie inc. en Colombie-Britannique). Les produits et les services bancaires sont offerts dans le cadre d’arrangements concernant l’indication de clients (programmes de recommandation) avec notre société affiliée, la Banque Manuvie du Canada. D’autres renseignements seront communiqués à la suite de la recommandation. Veuillez consulter votre représentant pour connaître quelle société vous fournit chacun de vos produits et services

Bureau de Waterloo
1 Blue Springs Dr
Waterloo, ON N2J 4M1